Artist:             Mr. Mixx 
Album:              The Sex Files 	 
Label:              Turtle Records/ Mr. Mixx Recordings 
Year Released:      1998
Total Playing Time: unknown 
Country of Origin:  USA
Language:           English

 1.	I Love You Man
 2.	Leem See Dat
 3.	The Roof
 4.	Them Dollars
 5.	Smokin' Head
 6.	In Tha House
 7.	I Love You Man (T.V Mix)
 8.	The 5 F's (dick on them hoes)
 9.	Rollin At Midnite
10.	Oak Mia Connection
11.	Vicious
12.	Cusz it's Like That
13.	Roughneck Radio