Artist:             Mr. Mixx and Da Roughneck Posse 
Album:              Oh My Gosh 
Label:              4 Sight Records/ Mr. Mixx Recordings 
Year Released:      1993
Total Playing Time: unknown 
Country of Origin:  USA
Language:           English

 1.	Intro
 2. 	What Can I Do To Get Paid
 3.	Oh My Gosh
 4. 	Mixx's 411
 5.	Must I Sell Crack
 6.	Tha' Bitch Wasn't Frontin'
 7.	The Brougham Shaker
 8.	Holla'n At Cha' (shoutouts)